Weekend: Wild Oats, Punggol Park

4 May

I love weekend, not just because I don’t have to work. I love weekend because I can dress down in denim shorts and anything comfy and casual. I don’t have to be dressed in formal dress, or skirt, or jeans or .. you know what I meant.

This weekend casually in nautical prints shirt and pastel pink denim shorts. All ready to meet my best friends and have a drink or so in one of our favourite heartland restaurant.

One of my favourite weekend hide-out is Wild Oats. Wild Oats is located at Punggol Park and in my honest opinion, they serve rather good spagetti! I love their mushroom and cream spagetti, plus there is a wide variety of drinks!

Ambience wise, it’s not bad. It even allows diner to bring their pets, like dogs and cats. I can just sit there for hours chatting away with my friends about everything under the moon and get to star-gaze if I’m lucky!

Head over there if you have never been!

xoxo,
Agnes

Leave a comment